GuruHits 16 - Playlist 
  click here!  
GuruHits 16
1 Livin La Vida LocaRicky Martin4:10
2 It Takes TwoSpike3:23
3 In Our LifetimeTexas4:08
4 SlideGoo Goo Dolls3:32
5 It's All Been DoneBarenaked Ladies3:26
6 Why Can't We Be FriendsSmash Mouth4:46
7 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!Shania Twain3:54
8 DoubledeckerLiquido2:58
9 Tell MeBillie Myers5:04
10 1999Prince6:20
11 Whiskey In The JarMetallica5:05
12 You Look So FineGarbage5:20
13 (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You'N Sync4:03
14 To Be No. 1Scorpions4:00
15 We Can Leave The WorldSasha3:48
16 Don't StopATB3:47
17 1999Binary finary3:28
 GuruHits is a trademark of Euregio.Net AG -- Copyright by Euregio.Net AG, © 1999-2004 -- Privacy Policy 

This is an officially licenced SABAM site SABAM